Iyanden Blurs

I manage to squeeze a few non-ultramarine projects in between my normal painting schedule to break up the blue hell that is the commission painting of my mortal enemies.

I still have a few bits of the Eldar lot job to finish painting. Firstly, the jet thing that Eldar use. Crimson Hunter is what Google tells me. With large flat surfaces it was pretty quick to get that one sorted, whilst keeping the jungly vine ruin temple base theme going. And all the Eldar vehicles are now complete! Excuse the poorly lit pictures. I wouldn’t normally paint the cockpit window, but there was no pilot and pretty heavy misting/crystalization from the super glue. Leaving me with little option.

IMG_6993IMG_6992IMG_6994

And then to manage all those wraith warriors in my existing Eldar army, I had a farseer that needed painting up. Again, terrible photos, I apologise. These Eldar are just too cartoon bright.

IMG_7000IMG_6999IMG_6998

Leave a comment